Contact Us

There are multiple departments involved in the drafting of the community plan. Their contact information is provided below. Please feel free to call with questions and/or concerns. It is our goal to provide you with prompt and professional service

Office of Riverside County Third District Supervisor Jeff Stone

Olivia Barnes - Legislative Team Member
PO Box 1090
Riverside, CA 92502-1090
Phone: 951-955-1033
Fax; 951-955-2194
obbarnes@rcbos.org

Riverside County Transportation Land Management Agency Questions regarding Wine Country Implementation Issues )

Lela Weiss - Ombudsman
4080 Lemon St. 14th Fl.
Riverside, CA 92502
Phone: (951) 955-3629
Fax: (951) 955-5177
lweiss@rctlma.org

Riverside County Regional Park and Open-Space District Questions regarding trails (design, location)

Marc Brewer (Sr. Park Planner)
4600 Crestmore Road
Riverside, CA 92509
Phone: 951-955-4300
Fax: 951-955-4316
mbrewer@co.riverside.ca.us

Riverside County Transportation Department Questions regarding general Wine Country and circulation

Farah Khorashadi (Engineering Division Manager)
PO Box 1090
Riverside, CA 92502-1090
Phone: (951) 955-2091
Fax: (951)955-0049
fkhorash@rctlma.org

Riverside County Transportation Department Questions regarding roundabouts

Cindi Wachi (Project Manager)
PO Box 1090
Riverside, CA 92502-1090
Phone: (951) 955-1863
Fax: (951)955-3164
cwachi@rctlma.org

Riverside County Environment Health Department Questions regarding sewer and septic systems

Matthew Riha (Supervising EHS)
3880 Lemon St, Suite 200 
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone:(951) 955-8980
MRiha@co.riverside.ca.us

Riverside County Planning Department Questions regarding Community Plan

Frank Coyle - Deputy Director
4080 Lemon St. 12th Fl.
Riverside, CA 92502
Phone:(951) 955 - 6097
Fax: (951) 955 - 0923
fcoyle@rctlma.org

Riverside County Planning Department Questions regarding Community Plan schedule, meetings

Phayvanh Nanthavongdouangsy - Urban Regional Planner III
4080 Lemon St. 12th Fl.
Riverside, CA 92502
Phone: (951) 955 - 6573
Fax: (951) 955 - 1811
pnanthav@rctlma.org

Feedback




Send

 
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2010 by Riverside County EDA